IMPORT & EXPORT DEPT. ZHONGYUAN SPECIAL STEEL CO.,, LTD.

Add : ChengLiu Town, JiYuan city ,HeNan Province 454685,P.R.China.

Tel : +86-391-6099999、+86-391-6099512、+86-391-6099565、+86-391-6099536

Fax : +86-391-6099576


Name

职务

Mob. NO.

E-mail

Fei HAO

Vice G.M.

+86 13938177870

haofei@zssw.com

Mandrel bars, Pipe moulds, Main shaft productions

Jianxiu DENG

Section chief

+86 13849536977

trade@zssw.com

Shaofeng LIANG

Sales manager

+86 13523349279

liangshaofeng@zssw.com

Tingye HU

Sales manager

+86 13838938704

hutingye@zssw.com

Harrison HAN

Sales manager

+86 15838918382

harrison@zssw.com

Die mould steel, Main shaft, Drilling tools, Forgings, Blooms, Rollers productions.

Pasi YANG

Section chief

+86 158 3914 8860

yang@zssw.com

Jiancheng ZHANG

Sales manager

+86 18790047885

zhangjiancheng@zssw.com

Zhenkui HAN

Sales manager

+86 13838931303

hanzhenkui@zssw.com

Lizzy WANG

Sales manager

+86 15138801690

lizzy@zssw.com

Fiona TIAN

Sales manager

+86 18003899988

fei@zssw.com

Bruce ZHANG

Sales manager

+86 18239010876

zhangzhiming@zssw.com

Oversea sales branch:

UK:

GERMANY:

KOREA:

INDIA:

API Engineering Ltd

44 Rose Lane

Norwich  Norfolk NR1 1PN

Tel: +44 (0)1603 305504

Fax: +44 (0)1603 305506

sales@api-engineering.com

europe@zssw.com

www.api-engineering.com

API Engineering GmbH

Prinzenallee 7/3. Floor

40549 Düsseldorf

Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 211 52391 479

Fax: +49 (0) 211 52391 200

germany@api-engineering.com

germany@zssw.com

COSMIC INT'L TRADE LTD.

Rm 1011,Wwindstone officetel, 79 Nonhyeon-Ro, Deocho-Gu Seoul Korea

Tel: +82 1770 91588

Fax: +82 2 529 9621

13910112122@163.com

Guangwoo822@zssw.com

O.K.ENGINEERING INDUSTRIES PVT. LTD.

K-185/1 Surya Plaza Building, 2nd Floor,

New Friends Colony, New Delhi – 110025, India

Tel: +91-9810065392

okengg@gmail.com

INDIA@zssw.com